The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes ...
The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used in ... to end the 'injustice' for people who can't drink alcohol or eat gluten.